At Durus we have a commitment to hiring quality people, invest in safety standards and train in every facet to be a model of quality and performance, ready to move at a moment’s notice for our customers. We raise the bar for ourselves daily, not because we have to, but because we know the only way to lead is by example.

Bill Long

President
blong@durusindustrial.com

Craig Miles

Procurement and Operations Mgr.
cmiles@durusindustrial.com

Ron Hansen

Safety Manager
rhansen@durusindustrial.com

Brian Shields

Director of Power and Quality
bshields@durusindustrial.com

Jonathan Thompson

Project Manager
jthompson@durusindustrial.com

Shawn Wilson

Project Manager
swilson@durusindustrial.com

Ritchie Todecheene

Project Manager - Nevada
rtodecheene@durusindustrial.com

Clayton DeVries

Project Manager
cdevries@durusindustrial.com